Contact CTG

1 Odell Plaza Suite 139 Yonkers, NY 10701
Phone 914-779-3500 | Fax 914-375-4508

Contact Us

Validation Code:

Sales Support

914-779-3500x116
Sales@ctgnow.com

Distributor Sales Support

Alison Virostko
914-779-3500x196
Alison@ctgnow.com

Government Sales

Mike Boyd
914-779-3500x116
Mike@ctgnow.com

AOG & Emergency Procurement Needs

Evan Colucci
914-779-3500x128
AOG@ctgnow.com

DMSMS and Proactive Obsolescence Management

Mike Boyd
914-779-3500x116
Mike@ctgnow.com

Business To Business

Mike Boyd
914-779-3500x116
Mike@ctgnow.com

Excess Inventory Management

Mike Boyd
914-779-3500x116
Mike@ctgnow.com

Value-Added Services

Mike Boyd
914-779-3500x116
Mike@ctgnow.com

Accounts Payable

Melanie Bennetts
914-779-3500x197
ap@ctgnow.com

Accounts Receivable

Maggie Perez
914-779-3500x164
ar@ctgnow.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Patrick Dove
914-779-3500x195
hr@ctgnow.com

Quality Assurance

914-779-3500x122

Export Regulations

914-779-3500x122

Compliance/Certifications /Surveys

914-779-3500

Customer Service

914-779-3500x182
Service@ctgnow.com

Website/Technical Support

914-779-3500x120
Techsupport@ctgnow.com

To schedule CTG at your location or an on-site visit at CTG:

Mike Boyd
914-779-3500x116
Mike@ctgnow.com

Paul Elefonte
914-779-3500x134
Paul@ctgnow.com